#1B #4 #27 Three Tone Body Wave Lace Closures with Bleached Knots Free Part Natural Black human virgin Hair Lace Top Closure

#1B #4 #27 Three Tone Body Wave Lace Closures with Bleached Knots Free Part Natural Black human virgin Hair Lace Top Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $148.00 US $71.00
100% Unprocessed Human Virgin Hair, Body Wave, Yes, Yes, Cuticles align virgin hair, Soft/Smoothy/No shedding/No tangle, 4*4, Medium Brown,

(88)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair it's really beautiful. I will order more soon. Thank you very much.
Verified Buyer
9/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soft! Hardly any shedding!!! Love this hair!
Verified Buyer
9/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair feels so soft and silky, curls looks really nice and tight. Must have five stars.
Verified Buyer
9/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wow!!! Shipping was fast and is so beautiful! I'm very pleased. Thank you very much seller.
Verified Buyer
8/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It's so soft and it feels good. Am so satisfied and am ganna tell my friends about it. Thanks seller.
Verified Buyer
8/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is the best hair ever....Am so happy to have this. I am very satisfied.
Verified Buyer
8/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very very good quality, soft and nice texture,delivery was quick. I will made an other order.
Verified Buyer
7/31/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Can't wait to install the closure!Overall, this company has great customer service to help you and ensure that the problem is solved.
Verified Buyer
7/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
There is almost no difference between hair and pictures. Quality and styling are very satisfying and worth recommending!!!!
Verified Buyer
7/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very natural looking & fits perfectly along with the hair. Really good hair! I love it! Very pretty & soft .
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com