8A Grade Double Layer Weft Peruvian Body Wave Clip In Hair Extensions 100% Remy Human Hair Natural Color Wavy 120Gram Human Hair Clips 8-26Inch

8A Grade Double Layer Weft Peruvian Body Wave Clip In Hair Extensions 100% Remy Human Hair Natural Color Wavy 120Gram Human Hair Clips 8-26Inch

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $81.00 US $43.00
100% Unprocessed Human Virgin Hair, Natural Black, Body Wave, Clip Hair Extensions, 8 Pcs/Set, 120g, Hair extension clips, Soft/Smoothy/No shedding/No tangle, Cuticles align virgin hair, UPS/DHL/Fedex/TNT, 3--5 Business Days,

(70)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I always receive the best quailty hair from Sally.the shipping is fast and the hair is beautiful if you want good human hair that does not shed and will last you and look good you should buy from Grace Fantasy Hair.
Verified Buyer
9/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent cutomer service and fast shipping.
Verified Buyer
9/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great customer service and always answering my questions fast.Thank you,Sally
Verified Buyer
9/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair!!! It always arrives fast, no smell, and full bundles.Grace Fantasy Hair always makes sure I am completely satisfied! Love this company and the customer service!
Verified Buyer
8/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love buying from Sally and Grace Fantasy Hair,she is great when it comes to communication and fast on deliver.The quality is fantastic.
Verified Buyer
8/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is soft, tangled free and seems to be good. Thanks Sally..
Verified Buyer
8/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Sally is always great and shipping is fast this is the best hair. i have been buying from Sally for a long time and the quailty of the hair is always great and no tangling and shedding.
Verified Buyer
7/31/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair. 3rd time ordering from this company.
Verified Buyer
7/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am completely satisfied with the communication, delivery of product and the quality of the hair. Can't wait to install.
Verified Buyer
7/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair no smell excellent length thick bundles definitely buying again btw great hold on the curls even after wash
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com