Brazilian Water Wave Clip in Human Hair extensions wet and wavy hair clips 8pcs/set 120g Clip In Hair Extension Water Wave Brazilian Virgin Clip Hair Extensions

Brazilian Water Wave Clip in Human Hair extensions wet and wavy hair clips 8pcs/set 120g Clip In Hair Extension Water Wave Brazilian Virgin Clip Hair Extensions

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $91.00 US $53.00
100% Unprocessed Human Hair, Natural Black, Water Wave, Clip Hair Extensions, 8 Pcs/Set, Soft/Smoothy/No shedding/No tangle, Cuticles align virgin hair, Hair extension clips, Hair clips extensions,

(214)

User Reviews

  • 57 Reviews
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (57 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 57 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely beautiful and very long and full.Did the burn test this is real Virgin hair the wavy curl pattern is so beautiful and sexyyy.It looks longer than i ordered. absolutely love it very soft the ends look good, healthy &full I will update after prewash,install& color.Attentive polite customer service fast and prompt communication, I will definitely order again this hair is clean no smell No Lice or Nits LOVE IT ❤❣
Verified Buyer
9/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm super happy to have received MY ORDER in the Door my Home, the seller Is very friendly, recomiendo al 100% \\%, the hair its beautiful super soft and ripples las very defined... beautiful!!! ☺☺
Verified Buyer
9/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Omg so amazing. The texture was beautiful and so full and bouncy and extremely soft. I absolutely love it and will definitely buy a lot from them in the near future.
Verified Buyer
9/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am truly impressed with your product and the effectiveness. I just wanted to try one thing first to see how it works. I am very satisfied with the quality of my hair extension and the delivery was very quick. Thank you very much for such a good service.
Verified Buyer
8/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wow Wow., The Item are super excellent. Awesome items and awesome services. I highly recommend this seller. Thanks.
Verified Buyer
8/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This seller always guarantees the most natural hair, good products, good communication, and always provides services to customers.
Verified Buyer
8/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So I order this hair and it is great quality! The hair is very soft and does not tangle easily. Best hair I have ever had! The customer service was amazing. I will definitely order again!
Verified Buyer
8/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Everything was perfect! Thank you! Just like the photos.
Verified Buyer
7/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love the hair, shipment was fast aswell. I have ordered one more.
Verified Buyer
7/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Completely Awesome, So beautiful products. Highly recommend this seller.
Verified Buyer
7/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was really friendly and stayed in contact throughout, she even sent some extra goodies out of good will. Delivery was quite fast and hair was just amazing and true to it's description. I would definitely recommend
Verified Buyer
7/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is the best hair I've bought so far. It's so soft, exactly as described. It even looks nicer than the pictures. I was so impressed with the seller's communication and she was prompt to deliver like she said.
Verified Buyer
6/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
quality is good soft and silky.Good communication with seller. Highly recommended!!
Verified Buyer
6/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my order sooner than expected which is great. The hair seems wonderful and I'm excited to try it out! Thank you so much!
Verified Buyer
6/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love the hair. it's nice and full. beautiful luster, and it doesn't have a smell. delivery was super fast.
57 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com