Heat Resistant Fiber hair Ombre pink Bob Silk Synthetic Lace Front Wigs Synthetic Straight Hair Natural Looking Shoulder Length Wig Heat Resistant Middle Parting Wig

Heat Resistant Fiber hair Ombre pink Bob Silk Synthetic Lace Front Wigs Synthetic Straight Hair Natural Looking Shoulder Length Wig Heat Resistant Middle Parting Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $115.00 US $62.11
Bob Synthetic Lace Front Wigs, High Quality Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair, As Picture Length, Medium Size with adjustable straps & combs, Medium Brown Instock, Yes, Bleached knots, Synthetic Lace Front Wigs,

(577)

User Reviews

  • 8 Reviews
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (8 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love my new wig amazing comes fast thank you seller
Verified Buyer
9/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the wig is beautiful .. I'm inlove with it ..will definitely order another
Verified Buyer
8/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Tangle a little but that’s it no complaints besides that cus of course it’s synthetic
Verified Buyer
8/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wig exactly the same as the description but only have hic-318 free was pretty long 1 3 month week exactly but i am satisfied all even i croyais i do i 'd never comes or even a recevrais "quality" i am very bad product rassurée and product and seller recommend car genuine! you mettrais l'aurais wig pictures once i wear. my first c'était online shopping experience and i renouvellerais j'avoue...
Verified Buyer
8/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Arrived within a week to my home. The hair is more beautiful than I even imagined, its so soft and fits me just perfectly. Very happy and will deffinetly order from this seller again
Verified Buyer
8/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Livraison rapide !! Je recommande ! Et là perruque est super !
Verified Buyer
8/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super soft, extremely realistic, I was completely blown away!! Its very human hair like. I love it!! Came in the mail in only a few days!!!
Verified Buyer
7/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good happy with my purchase a little bright But is improved with Talc Very cute looks natural
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com