High Quality Glueless Short Bob Synthetic Braided Lace Front Wigs with Combs and Straps Black  Lace Front Wigs synthetic hair for braiding

High Quality Glueless Short Bob Synthetic Braided Lace Front Wigs with Combs and Straps Black Lace Front Wigs synthetic hair for braiding

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $304.00 US $83.00
Black, Twist, Long, High Quality Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair, Medium Brown, Medium Size, Glueless Lace Front Wig, With Elastic Adjustable Straps and Combs, 200g, Twist lace front wigs, Yes,

(369)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig took a very long time to arrive, but it worth the wait, it looks like human hair, it is full, it is very beautiful I love it. he never gave up on my complaints. thanks so much I will definitely buy more from you. I recommend.
Verified Buyer
8/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing as usual!!! And pretty fast shipping!
Verified Buyer
8/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
amazing, volumous, soft and beautiful
Verified Buyer
8/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is amazing!!!
Verified Buyer
8/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great product- shipped very fast
Verified Buyer
8/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really happy with the quality of the wig. The wig has a lot of density, which makes it look fuller. Shipping was also quick.
Verified Buyer
8/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thank you! ! very fast delivery and item is perfect. thank you thank you thank you
Verified Buyer
8/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I will be purchasing more in the future definitely. EXCELENT !!!
Verified Buyer
8/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is awesome! Really! Buy it and you will not regret . Sally is so friendly he always reply the messages. Ive pay the express delivery and the wig arrive in 4 days!!! Thank you so much i will buy more
Verified Buyer
8/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Looks great !!!!!!
Verified Buyer
8/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this wig. It's so soft and full. Definitely not disappointed and will be ordering again soon.
Verified Buyer
8/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
High quality. It's exactly the same as those with high end brand. And thank you for the gift! Very fast shipping as well. I am very pleased.
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com