Long Blonde Ombre Curly Lace Wigs 2 Tone Color Brown Roots Loose Curly Synthetic Hair Lace Wigs for Women 24 Inch

Long Blonde Ombre Curly Lace Wigs 2 Tone Color Brown Roots Loose Curly Synthetic Hair Lace Wigs for Women 24 Inch

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $115.00 US $63.11
Curly Synthetic Lace Front Wigs, High Quality Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair, Medium Length, Yes, Medium Brown instock, Medium Size with adjustable straps & combs, Seamless Premium/Wear Comfortable Durable, Heat Resistant , can be Styled, Synthetic Lace Front Wigs, Bleached knots,

(494)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great service from the company. Fast delivery and well packaged...however this hair tangled like crazy!! Which is expected from poor quality synthetic hair. The density is quite thin. Other than that it’s okay. Colour is nice!!
Verified Buyer
9/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very beautiful, very fast shipping
Verified Buyer
9/11/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great the hair is amazing I love it. Will be buying more.
Verified Buyer
8/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good furniture product, a little tough the strand But good furniture or
Verified Buyer
8/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Sava comme sur la photo bonne qualité pour des synthétiques, démêle bien j’aime bien
Verified Buyer
8/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First of all, the delivery was much faster than expected. The wig came in a nice and useful package, and is so beautiful! The lace is a bit dark for me, but that's easily covered. Thank you, I will be ordering more from you!
Verified Buyer
8/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First of all, the delivery was much faster than expected. The wig came in a nice and useful package, and is so beautiful! The lace is a bit dark for me, but that's easily covered. Thank you, I will be ordering more from you!
Verified Buyer
8/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great the hair is amazing I love it. Will be buying more.
Verified Buyer
8/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came to the United States in one week , hair is perfect don’t look synthetic only thing is the smell kinda smell like grape medicine but it’s manageable can’t wait to install
Verified Buyer
8/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
quality super, all like the picture. выбирала long cheap between more models, but ошиблась and do not take this company. very beautiful, comfortable. hair in the truth. thanks to seller, ожидала than it before and i got sent fast, that the pleasant surprise. this seller highly recommend this product!!! p.s. really too дочке)))
Verified Buyer
8/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
No baby hair such as listed. Volum is also different mínder.
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com