Mongolian Afro Kinky Curly Clip In Human Hair Extensions for African Amarican Kinky Curly Clip Ins 7pcs/set 120Gram Natural Color Full Head

Mongolian Afro Kinky Curly Clip In Human Hair Extensions for African Amarican Kinky Curly Clip Ins 7pcs/set 120Gram Natural Color Full Head

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $108.00 US $61.00
100% Unprocessed Real Human Hair, Natural Black, Kinky Curly, Clip in Human Hair Extensions, 120 gram, Clip Human Hair Extensions, Tangle Free, Shedding Free, Soft , Smoothy,

(410)

User Reviews

  • 59 Reviews
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (59 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 59 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i am hot funny and satisfied with this purchase. dialoguing pu with the seller a message and i have it m'avait even my parcel sent photo before shipping. Clips are "natural color" c ie 1b perfect for those who type colorful hair kinky curly or not. I recommenderai closed eyes with this seller
Verified Buyer
9/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the actual clip ins are amazing and look gorgeous in my hair! They were exactly what I ordered.I recommend these clips!!
Verified Buyer
9/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like the hair. I would recommend for a first time buy and you want to try some kinky hair.
Verified Buyer
9/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love my hair. seller was true to word. hair is amazing. will buy longer next time.
Verified Buyer
8/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very good matches great with my 4c natural hair
Verified Buyer
8/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Second time ordering from seller and again it was a great experience! This set of clips are actually way better than the first set .... as it pertains to shedding this set has very minimal shedding.Maybe it was something I did with the first set to cause that to happen but I'm not sure...... it is very soft and very natural looking to my 4C hair texture.purchasing again!!!
Verified Buyer
8/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is wonderful. It did shed a lot after dying it but the curls are just gorgeous! I do have a small head so I didn't use all my clips in the picture below because of the hairstyle but it worked. I have the 20 inch and the 18 inch. They blended perfectly!
Verified Buyer
7/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is exactly as described.It matches my hair texture well.Immediately after receiving the hair I co washed it and the curls became more defined and stretched .Tye shipping was fast.I'm planning on sealing my wefts.I will definitely be buying more clips ins from here .
Verified Buyer
7/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair it's so soft!It's little to no shedding it did have a scent but after washing and conditioning it smelled fine. Products work perfectly on this hair.I love love love this hair and would order again! The seller was very attentive and understanding. She calls you and make sure you have your products on time!
Verified Buyer
7/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
-Shipped quick -Their was a slight hiccup with my order but they were super diligent about fixing it! -The hair is super awesome everyone always thinks that its mine! Which is how having extensions should be! -I ordered 3 bundles, but I don't even use a full 2 bundles. -I will say that the maintenance is a lot for anyone not used to handling natural hair on an everyday basis, but I don't mind. Just use lots of oils and curling creams, KEEP IT MOISTURIZED and the hair will be kind to you!
Verified Buyer
7/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First things first the shipping and communication was amazing. Received the hair in 3 days. My first impression of the hair was how soft it was. The first night I actually did a twist out with the hair but didn't like how it came out the next morning so I combed the curls out and now I LOVE it. It blends with my 4c hair so well now.
Verified Buyer
6/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
If you are lazy like me at times this hair is not for you it's ALOT of maintenance but I will say it still looks really good as long as you wet it daily and brush through it. It'll last longer if you take it out at night too
Verified Buyer
6/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Originally when I got this hair I wasn't sure about how it was going to work bc in the package it was small and very tight curls. After you wash the hair it stretches out nicely. I was able to clip this in between my hair and it works very well to fill out my curls. I used product on it and it came out beautifully.
Verified Buyer
6/10/2018
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is soft. Takes products well. 20' & 18'. Seller communicates thoroughly. Yes it sheds when detangling but not much. Would buy again.
Verified Buyer
6/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Originally when I got this hair I wasn't sure about how it was going to work bc in the package it was small and very tight curls. After you wash the hair it stretches out nicely. I was able to clip this in between my hair and it works very well to fill out my curls. I used product on it and it came out beautifully.
59 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com