Ombre Brazilian Colored Hair Extension Clips Body Wave Silver Grey Clip In 8Pcs 1B/gray Virgin Remy Ombre Clip Hair Extensions Full Head

Ombre Brazilian Colored Hair Extension Clips Body Wave Silver Grey Clip In 8Pcs 1B/gray Virgin Remy Ombre Clip Hair Extensions Full Head

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $108.00 US $62.00
100% Unprocessed Human Hair, #1B to Grey, Body Wave, Clip Hair Extensions, 10Pcs/Set, 120g, Soft/Smoothy/No shedding/No tangle, colored hair extensions, UPS/DHL/Fedex/ TNT, 3--5 Business Days,

(191)

User Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (9 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
9/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is soft and has no smell.Hair arrived VERY fast
Verified Buyer
9/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair shipped fast. The hair is really thick I love it, no smell . I'm in love with the hair ❤️
Verified Buyer
9/11/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice thick bundles and fast delivery. No shedding, no tangle! Grace Fantasy Hair is the only vendor I use ! I love my hair !! I'll leave a picture after installation! Thank you Grace Fantasy Hair !!
Verified Buyer
9/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Service from Sally was very good and she is very Helpful n patient. Hair is excellent and was delivered on time. Overall my customer love the hair,totally recommend this supplier and will be ordering more
Verified Buyer
8/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This company is amazing..i have been ordering haor from them for years..and they have never failed me yet...there communication is amazing
Verified Buyer
8/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very satisfied. Hair shipped very fast, It's very soft, no bad smell. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Verified Buyer
8/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great Hair !!!! Would buy it again . Satisfied Customer
Verified Buyer
7/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great deliever fast , great quality & will continue buying.
Verified Buyer
7/11/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
As always everything is on point!! Great service, great products!! Grace Fantasy Hair IS THE GO TO!!!!
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Grace
gracefantasy@outlook.com